Data as of October 30, 2026 (ADHS AZ Care Check)
What is The Oasis at Fellowship Square Tucson licensed for in Tucson, AZ?
The Oasis at Fellowship Square Tucson at 250 North Maguire Avenue, Tucson 85710 is an Arizona assisted living center licensed by ADHS under license AL7747C for 66 residents at the supervisory, personal (66) levels, first licensed December 14, 2009; the current license runs January 1, 2026 to December 31, 2026.
| License number | AL7747C |
|---|---|
| Facility type | Assisted Living Center (11 or more residents) |
| Licensed capacity | 66 |
| Service levels (beds) | supervisory, personal (66) |
| Licensee (owner of record) | Christian Care Tucson, Inc. |
| Manager on file | not shown |
| First licensed | December 14, 2009 |
| Current license term | January 1, 2026 – December 31, 2026 |
| Phone on the ADHS record | (520) 886-5537 |
| AZ Care Check record | open on azcarecheck.azdhs.gov |
The licensee of record is Christian Care Tucson, Inc., which holds no other active assisted living license in Pima County.
What did ADHS inspections of The Oasis at Fellowship Square Tucson find?
AZ Care Check lists 11 inspections of The Oasis at Fellowship Square Tucson from November 2023 to August 13, 2026: 5 with deficiencies cited, 6 with none, and 9 that included a complaint investigation; at the latest one (Complaint), ADHS found no deficiencies.
| Inspection date | Type | Result | ADHS opening statement |
|---|---|---|---|
| August 13, 2026 | Complaint | No deficiencies | No deficiencies were found during the on-site investigation of complaint [complaint #] conducted on August 13, 2026. |
| May 5, 2026 | Complaint | Deficiencies cited | The following deficiencies were found during the on-site investigation of complaint [complaint #] conducted on May 5, 2026: |
| March 12, 2026 | Complaint + Compliance (Annual) | Deficiencies cited | The following deficiencies were found during the on-site compliance inspection and investigation of complaint [complaint #] conducted on March 12, 2026: |
| September 26, 2025 | Modification | No deficiencies | No deficiencies were found during the on-site modification to amend the floor plan and increase capacity from 60 beds to 66 beds, completed on September 26, 2025. |
| July 11, 2025 | Complaint | No deficiencies | No deficiencies were found during the on-site investigation of complaint [complaint #] conducted on July 11, 2025. |
| April 17, 2025 | Complaint | No deficiencies | No deficiencies were found during the on-site investigation of complaints [complaint #s] conducted on April 17, 2025. |
Has ADHS taken enforcement action against The Oasis at Fellowship Square Tucson?
AZ Care Check lists 4 enforcement actions against The Oasis at Fellowship Square Tucson in the last three years (4 closed (complete)), the most recent decided July 14, 2026.
| Enforcement # | Decision date | Status | Arose from |
|---|---|---|---|
| 00112051 | January 5, 2024 | Closed (Complete) | Inspection |
| 00110048 | January 6, 2025 | Closed (Complete) | Inspection |
| 00167338 | May 27, 2026 | Closed (Complete) | Inspection |
| 00173193 | July 14, 2026 | Closed (Complete) | Inspection |
How does The Oasis at Fellowship Square Tucson compare with other Pima County centers?
Among Pima County's 53 active assisted living centers, The Oasis at Fellowship Square Tucson has been licensed longer than 77% of them (16.9 years), and deficiencies were cited at 45% of its listed inspections against a county median of 50%. At 66 beds it ranks 35 of 53 centers by licensed capacity (median 91).
Which licensed facilities are closest to The Oasis at Fellowship Square Tucson?
The closest licensed assisted living buildings to The Oasis at Fellowship Square Tucson are Affirmative Care Home (about 0.1 miles) and Sherwood Village Assisted Living and Memory Care (about 0.2 miles); 1 of the six nearest had no deficiencies cited at their latest rated inspection.
| Nearby facility | Type | Beds | Directed care | Latest inspection | Result | Distance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Affirmative Care Home | Home | 10 | yes | July 9, 2025 | Deficiencies cited | ~0.1 mi |
| Sherwood Village Assisted Living and Memory Care | Center | 160 | yes | July 29, 2026 | No deficiencies | ~0.2 mi |
| Aloha Assisted Living Home, LLC | Home | 5 | yes | December 29, 2025 | Deficiencies cited | ~0.2 mi |
| Peaceful Haven Assisted Living L L C | Home | 9 | yes | July 2, 2026 | Deficiencies cited | ~0.8 mi |
| Broadway Proper Senior Living | Center | 255 | no | August 20, 2026 | Not stated | ~0.8 mi |
| Sierra Del Sol Senior Living | Center | 140 | yes | September 16, 2026 | Not stated | ~0.9 mi |
Nearest CMS-certified nursing homes: Haven of Saguaro Valley (about 1.8 miles, 112 beds, CMS overall 5 of 5); Sandstone Estates Rehab Centre (about 2.9 miles, 103 beds, CMS overall 2 of 5).
The Oasis at Fellowship Square Tucson (license AL7747C): what it is and is not
| It is | It is not | |
|---|---|---|
| License | ADHS assisted living center, 66 beds | a nursing care institution (nursing home) license |
| Dementia care | not licensed for directed care | a separate memory-care license (Arizona has none) |
| Inspection record | 11 ADHS inspections listed | a star rating (Arizona publishes none for assisted living) |
| Medical care | intermittent nursing only, by rule | 24-hour skilled nursing |